## Appointments to Working Groups South West Wiltshire Area Board

## Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Tony Deane (Chairman)
- Cllr 's: Edge, Greene, Jeans & Wayman

## WC Officers:

- David Thomas, Traffic Engineering Manager (DT)
- Stephen Harris, Community Area Manager (SH)
- Julie Wharton, Senior Highways Engineer (JW)
- David Button, Local Highways Engineer (DB)
- Lee Haine, Highways Community Coordinator (LH)

Parish and Town Councillors are invited to send a representative

## **Shadow Community Operations Board:**

Name	Community sector
Councillor Tony Deane	Area Board
Councillor David Wood	Parish Council Rep
Councillor Bridget Wayman	Area Board
Felicity Corp	User and Community
Liz Coyle Camp	User and Community
Belinda James	User and Community
Peter Smart	User and Community
Jane Bacon	Education and Young people